Board of Directors – The Board is elected bi-annually by a vote of the participating shareholders.

President John Remington 612-723-0961
Vice President Tom Lind 612-669-9494
Secretary Kris Mouw 715-529-3272
Treasurer Denise Haugum 651-341-4401
Marketing & Sales John Haugum 507-351-2884
Dockmaster Jason Powell 612-275-1900
Property Manager Donna Shrack 651-245-1542

Documents & Form

Next Board meeting:

The Castaways Marina Board of Directors meeting will be held Wednesday, July 13, at 6:00 PM at the Castaways Marina club house.

Other notes: